|  
You are here : Contact Us

Tamarus Campus (Grades K-2)

8185 Tamarus St.
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 269-8512
Fax: (702) 269-3258
 



Windmill Campus (Grades 3-5)

2150 Windmill Pkwy.
Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: (702) 485-3410
Fax: (702) 722-2718
 



Sandy Ridge Campus (Grades 6-12)

1051 Sandy Ridge Ave.
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 776-8800
Fax: (702) 776-8803
 




ADMINISTRATION


 Ercan Aydogdu
Executive Director
eaydogdu@coralacademylv.org
Fatih Ozer
Chief Operating & Academic Officer
fozer@coralacademylv.org
Mustafa Deniz
IT Manager
mdeniz@coralacademylv.org
     
     
Maria DePina
Tamarus Director
mdepina@coralacademylv.org
Mustafa Gunozu
Windmill Director
mgunozu@coralacademylv.org
Marlene Battle
Instructional Coach
mbattle@coralacademylv.org
     
     
 Jonathan Yutuc
S. Ridge Dean of Students
jyutuc@coralacademylv.org 

Serdar Yuksekkaya
S. Ridge Dean of Academics
syuksek@coralacademylv.org

Cathy Ranstrom
Head Registrar
cranstrom@coralacademylv.org