|  
You are here : Contact Us

Tamarus Campus (Grades K-2)

8185 Tamarus St.
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 269-8512
Fax: (702) 269-3258
 

Windmill Campus (Grades 3-5)

2150 Windmill Pkwy.
Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: (702) 485-3410
Fax: (702) 722-2718
 

Sandy Ridge Campus (Grades 6-12)

1051 Sandy Ridge Ave.
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 776-8800
Fax: (702) 776-8803
 

ADMINISTRATION



Ercan Aydogdu
Executive Director
eaydogdu@coralacademylv.org


     
 Fatih Ozer
Director of Human Resources
fozer@coralacademylv.org
Miradil Omuraliev
IT Manager
momuraliev@coralacademylv.org 
Nick Sarisahin
Director of Finance
nick@coralacademylv.org
     
Jonathan Yutuc
Tamarus Site Director
jyutuc@coralacademylv.org
Michael Deniz
Windmill Site Director
mdeniz@coralacademylv.org
Mustafa Gunozu
S. Ridge Site Director
mgunozu@coralacademylv.org
     
Marlene Battle
Head Instructional Coach
mbattle@coralacademylv.org
Julie Poll
Tamarus Instructional Coach
jpoll@coralacademylv.org
     
 Noah Stevens
S. Ridge Dean of Students
nstevens@coralacademylv.org 

Serdar Yuksekkaya
S. Ridge Dean of Academics
syuksek@coralacademylv.org

Cathy Ranstrom
Head Registrar
cranstrom@coralacademylv.org